Reviews

Our Customer Reviews

We are extremely proud of our reviews and solicit feedback from all our customers. Every single review is read by the whole product team, ensuring that all opinions, complaints and experiences are listened to so that improvements can be made.

As a fast growing company it’s important to us that we receive honest feedback on our customer service, website and products. From our key offering of gadget & mobile insurance and appliance insurance, to our newest home emergency insurance, boiler cover and landlord insurances.

Author Image

Saima Aslam

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Really helpfull"

Posted 9 hours ago

Author Image

Darren Tracey

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very good call and clear, concise and professional."

Posted 5 days ago

Author Image

Tony Allen

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very polite and helpful"

Posted 6 days ago

Author Image

Saeeda Jaan

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Excellent Service Easy Peazzzzzzzzy"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Ezinne

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Lovely company can’t complain"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Maureen

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Straightforward and easy to understand paperwork. Competitive pricing and comprehensive cover of several levels to choose from. Easy site to navigate."

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Phil Hillman

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"fantastic cover I have my washing machine with them as well very cheap"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Simple to get quote and sign up. Great product. Excellent value"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Mr JR

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Quick and very efficient way of insuring your smaller gadgets and appliances"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Nicolae radu

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"VERY GOOD INSU"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Doreen Belsey

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"The man was help full"

Posted 10 hours ago

Author Image

Saima Aslam

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Really helpfull"

Posted 1 day ago

Author Image

Darren Tracey

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very good call and clear, concise and professional."

Posted 6 days ago

Author Image

Tony Allen

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very polite and helpful"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Saeeda Jaan

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Excellent Service Easy Peazzzzzzzzy"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Ezinne

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Lovely company can’t complain"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Maureen

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Straightforward and easy to understand paperwork. Competitive pricing and comprehensive cover of several levels to choose from. Easy site to navigate."

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Phil Hillman

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"fantastic cover I have my washing machine with them as well very cheap"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Simple to get quote and sign up. Great product. Excellent value"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Mr JR

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Quick and very efficient way of insuring your smaller gadgets and appliances"

Posted 1 week ago

Currently Row.co.uk has one of the highest review ratings in our insurance sector and in 2016 we were awarded ‘Best Appliance Insurer of the Year’ due to our customer feedback. For our main review collection we utilise an independent partner, Reviews.co.uk, which gives complete reliability. We believe in complete review transparency which is why we have chosen to publish our latest reviews on this website!