Reviews

Our Customer Reviews

We are extremely proud of our reviews and solicit feedback from all our customers. Every single review is read by the whole product team, ensuring that all opinions, complaints and experiences are listened to so that improvements can be made.

As a fast growing company it’s important to us that we receive honest feedback on our customer service, website and products. From our key offering of gadget & mobile insurance and appliance insurance, to our newest home emergency insurance, boiler cover and landlord insurances.

Author Image

Caz

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Cheap insurance my my kitchen appliances plus the added bonus off being able to add my daughter new iPhone for only £6 a month 😀😀"

Posted 17 hours ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Excellent"

Posted 2 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"easy and simple with best price"

Posted 3 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy to use service and set up cover straight away"

Posted 3 days ago

Author Image

Martin

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Excellent website,easy to navigate,and good price quoted."

Posted 4 days ago

Author Image

janet

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"by covering my 2 appliances for not being to expensive"

Posted 6 days ago

Author Image

Dennis A

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Cheaper qoute_with ALL the benefits of my previous insurer"

Posted 6 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Brialliant Insurance for price ."

Posted 6 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Brialliant Insurance for price ."

Posted 6 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Straight forward application not the third degree.Quick quote and value for money"

Posted 6 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very happy"

Posted 1 day ago

Author Image

Ahmed

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"So easy to set up and at a Really Got Price as well."

Posted 1 day ago

Author Image

Caz

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Cheap insurance my my kitchen appliances plus the added bonus off being able to add my daughter new iPhone for only £6 a month 😀😀"

Posted 1 day ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Excellent"

Posted 3 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"easy and simple with best price"

Posted 4 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy to use service and set up cover straight away"

Posted 4 days ago

Author Image

Martin

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Excellent website,easy to navigate,and good price quoted."

Posted 5 days ago

Author Image

janet

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"by covering my 2 appliances for not being to expensive"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Dennis A

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Cheaper qoute_with ALL the benefits of my previous insurer"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Brialliant Insurance for price ."

Posted 1 week ago

Currently Row.co.uk has one of the highest review ratings in our insurance sector and in 2016 we were awarded ‘Best Appliance Insurer of the Year’ due to our customer feedback. For our main review collection we utilise an independent partner, Reviews.co.uk, which gives complete reliability. We believe in complete review transparency which is why we have chosen to publish our latest reviews on this website!