Reviews

Our Customer Reviews

We are extremely proud of our reviews and solicit feedback from all our customers. Every single review is read by the whole product team, ensuring that all opinions, complaints and experiences are listened to so that improvements can be made.

As a fast growing company it’s important to us that we receive honest feedback on our customer service, website and products. From our key offering of gadget & mobile insurance and appliance insurance, to our newest home emergency insurance, boiler cover and landlord insurances.

Author Image

Karen Edwards

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"John was brilliant - sorted out my problem within minutes ! Thank you - top class !"

Posted 1 day ago

Author Image

Mrs Judith Sizer

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Competitive price good advice when calling by phone"

Posted 1 day ago

Author Image

Angela Clarkson

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very helpful thank you"

Posted 5 days ago

Author Image

Adrian Harkin

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"John was very professional and helpful! I appreciated how quickly he sorted the issue, and with minimal fuss. Excellent customer service, would recommend."

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

David Bourne

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Initially very pleased with the price. A problem with the boiler was dealt with efficiently. Price increase was unfortunate and made me wish to look elsewhere. Well handled by the telephone controller I spoke to when cancelling"

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

Alvy

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy, easy, easy! Getting a policy was also fast. The prices and coverage are excellent! Did I say it was easy?"

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

Muhammad Butt

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Hi all, Absolutely amazing service was provided by Alan did not play any games like how insurance people do straight to point how the policy works will recommend it to other .👍🏼"

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

F

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Amazing prices even for the most expensive item I have! Cheapest quote if found. Easy website to use quick quote and takes seconds to fill out! Will definitely remlcomnd my friends. Thank you!"

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

Nicholas Howells

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Re phone call with Lee. I think this is what you want?"

Posted 4 weeks ago

Author Image

Nicholas Howells

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Re phone call with Lee."

Posted 4 weeks ago

Author Image

Karen Edwards

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"John was brilliant - sorted out my problem within minutes ! Thank you - top class !"

Posted 1 day ago

Author Image

Mrs Judith Sizer

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Competitive price good advice when calling by phone"

Posted 2 days ago

Author Image

Angela Clarkson

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very helpful thank you"

Posted 5 days ago

Author Image

Adrian Harkin

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"John was very professional and helpful! I appreciated how quickly he sorted the issue, and with minimal fuss. Excellent customer service, would recommend."

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

David Bourne

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Initially very pleased with the price. A problem with the boiler was dealt with efficiently. Price increase was unfortunate and made me wish to look elsewhere. Well handled by the telephone controller I spoke to when cancelling"

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

Alvy

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy, easy, easy! Getting a policy was also fast. The prices and coverage are excellent! Did I say it was easy?"

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

Muhammad Butt

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Hi all, Absolutely amazing service was provided by Alan did not play any games like how insurance people do straight to point how the policy works will recommend it to other .👍🏼"

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

F

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Amazing prices even for the most expensive item I have! Cheapest quote if found. Easy website to use quick quote and takes seconds to fill out! Will definitely remlcomnd my friends. Thank you!"

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

Nicholas Howells

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Re phone call with Lee. I think this is what you want?"

Posted 4 weeks ago

Author Image

Nicholas Howells

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Re phone call with Lee."

Posted 4 weeks ago

Currently Row.co.uk has one of the highest review ratings in our insurance sector and in 2016 we were awarded ‘Best Appliance Insurer of the Year’ due to our customer feedback. For our main review collection we utilise an independent partner, Reviews.co.uk, which gives complete reliability. We believe in complete review transparency which is why we have chosen to publish our latest reviews on this website!