Reviews

Our Customer Reviews

We are extremely proud of our reviews and solicit feedback from all our customers. Every single review is read by the whole product team, ensuring that all opinions, complaints and experiences are listened to so that improvements can be made.

As a fast growing company it’s important to us that we receive honest feedback on our customer service, website and products. From our key offering of gadget & mobile insurance and appliance insurance, to our newest home emergency insurance, boiler cover and landlord insurances.

Author Image

Ell

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very good easy sign up"

Posted 1 day ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very good price. Couldn’t b happier"

Posted 5 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Found it difficult finding someone to insure my new phone was so happy when I found it on row"

Posted 6 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy to use and set up"

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very easy to use. Straightforward information and website is easy to navigate"

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

gary boulton

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"it gives me piece of mind great company"

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Just had my Scottish Gas Homecare cover renewal for £636.41, I went onto Go Compare and a like for like policy with Row.co.uk is £275.93 !!!!!! do I need to say anymore......"

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very competitive price and level of cover. Simple to use website for quote and payment."

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

VINCENT

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Signed up on line for 3 I phones which covered all the family. Site was easy to use and the more items insured the better the discount on insurance premium. Would certainly recommend."

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

Sharday

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Personally I found this website quite easy to use. I have have autism the layout wasn't a kerfuffle at all simple colourful easy to complete."

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

Liz A

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy and super quick to set up, reasonable prices. I don't need anything else! Will be using again for future devices!"

Posted 22 hours ago

Author Image

Chris Hartry

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Cheap and friendly what more do you want?"

Posted 22 hours ago

Author Image

Ell

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very good easy sign up"

Posted 1 day ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very good price. Couldn’t b happier"

Posted 6 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Found it difficult finding someone to insure my new phone was so happy when I found it on row"

Posted 6 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy to use and set up"

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very easy to use. Straightforward information and website is easy to navigate"

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

gary boulton

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"it gives me piece of mind great company"

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Just had my Scottish Gas Homecare cover renewal for £636.41, I went onto Go Compare and a like for like policy with Row.co.uk is £275.93 !!!!!! do I need to say anymore......"

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very competitive price and level of cover. Simple to use website for quote and payment."

Posted 3 weeks ago

Currently Row.co.uk has one of the highest review ratings in our insurance sector and in 2016 we were awarded ‘Best Appliance Insurer of the Year’ due to our customer feedback. For our main review collection we utilise an independent partner, Reviews.co.uk, which gives complete reliability. We believe in complete review transparency which is why we have chosen to publish our latest reviews on this website!

/reviews