Reviews

Our Customer Reviews

We are extremely proud of our reviews and solicit feedback from all our customers. Every single review is read by the whole product team, ensuring that all opinions, complaints and experiences are listened to so that improvements can be made.

As a fast growing company it’s important to us that we receive honest feedback on our customer service, website and products. From our key offering of gadget & mobile insurance and appliance insurance, to our newest home emergency insurance, boiler cover and landlord insurances.

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"very professional, very friendly, and very good prices, was sorted in no time, thanks."

Posted 3 days ago

Author Image

Hannah

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Great but bad that I had to cancel and rejoin to get a better rate after not claiming for 3 years!"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Mark

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Quick and easy to fill out form"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Great service at quote and policy uptake stage

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy to use platform, able to talk to a real person with any questions and received a call back when they said they would, wry refreshing"

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

Philip Foley

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"If Carlsberg did gadget insurance then Row.co.uk. would be it."

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

shoyeb Patel

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very quick on getting a good, competitive quote online, much cheaper than the one who i was with, plus excess was not as high, simple and easy to apply for the insurance."

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

Frances rodgers

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Got my appliance insured without any problem at all Very friendly company"

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

Jordan

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"easy, simple and effective !"

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

Danny

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Fantastic easy to navigate and great service"

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very happy with cost of cover for my drains etc from Row having had a stupidly high renewal amount from another insurer"

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"very professional, very friendly, and very good prices, was sorted in no time, thanks."

Posted 3 days ago

Author Image

Hannah

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Great but bad that I had to cancel and rejoin to get a better rate after not claiming for 3 years!"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Mark

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Quick and easy to fill out form"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Great service at quote and policy uptake stage

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy to use platform, able to talk to a real person with any questions and received a call back when they said they would, wry refreshing"

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

Philip Foley

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"If Carlsberg did gadget insurance then Row.co.uk. would be it."

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

shoyeb Patel

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very quick on getting a good, competitive quote online, much cheaper than the one who i was with, plus excess was not as high, simple and easy to apply for the insurance."

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

Frances rodgers

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Got my appliance insured without any problem at all Very friendly company"

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

Jordan

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"easy, simple and effective !"

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

Danny

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Fantastic easy to navigate and great service"

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very happy with cost of cover for my drains etc from Row having had a stupidly high renewal amount from another insurer"

Posted 3 weeks ago

Currently Row.co.uk has one of the highest review ratings in our insurance sector and in 2016 we were awarded ‘Best Appliance Insurer of the Year’ due to our customer feedback. For our main review collection we utilise an independent partner, Reviews.co.uk, which gives complete reliability. We believe in complete review transparency which is why we have chosen to publish our latest reviews on this website!

/reviews