Reviews

Our Customer Reviews

We are extremely proud of our reviews and solicit feedback from all our customers. Every single review is read by the whole product team, ensuring that all opinions, complaints and experiences are listened to so that improvements can be made.

As a fast growing company it’s important to us that we receive honest feedback on our customer service, website and products. From our key offering of gadget & mobile insurance and appliance insurance, to our newest home emergency insurance, boiler cover and landlord insurances.

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Price was reasonably priced,shame you didn’t offer a longer term policy at a reduced price,otherwise all seemed very good."

Posted 1 day ago

Author Image

Robert

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Two thirds the price I was paying for one more appliance"

Posted 2 days ago

Author Image

Lisa

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"It was an easy registration that I have ever done."

Posted 2 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Nice clear insurance and clear information on the policy on what too do if ever needed"

Posted 2 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy quick insurance"

Posted 3 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Befor I bought the my insurance read all the reviews and comments then try to buy the insurance, very cheap and very responsible company Highly recommended to everyone"

Posted 4 days ago

Author Image

Steven

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Great site. Really easy to use and saved loads. Thanks guys!"

Posted 5 days ago

Author Image

Mo

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Excellent navigation. Very easy to use website.Great value for money"

Posted 5 days ago

Author Image

H S Black

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"I found the frequently asked questions section very helpful with well thought out and simple to understand answers. In the terms and conditions are very straight forward and easy to understand. Well designed website and excellent value for money."

Posted 5 days ago

Author Image

Denis

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"very simple to manage superb and not misleading well done"

Posted 1 week ago

Currently Row.co.uk has one of the highest review ratings in our insurance sector and in 2016 we were awarded ‘Best Appliance Insurer of the Year’ due to our customer feedback. For our main review collection we utilise an independent partner, Reviews.co.uk, which gives complete reliability. We believe in complete review transparency which is why we have chosen to publish our latest reviews on this website!