Reviews

Our Customer Reviews

We are extremely proud of our reviews and solicit feedback from all our customers. Every single review is read by the whole product team, ensuring that all opinions, complaints and experiences are listened to so that improvements can be made.

As a fast growing company it’s important to us that we receive honest feedback on our customer service, website and products. From our key offering of gadget & mobile insurance and appliance insurance, to our newest home emergency insurance, boiler cover and landlord insurances.

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy website and good value"

Posted 22 hours ago

Author Image

Nabs

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Cheaper then others insurance providers."

Posted 2 days ago

Author Image

Sohan Saini

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"very easy to use website and friendly and knowledgeable customer Support"

Posted 2 days ago

Author Image

Hannah

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Good service. Called to check everything was ok for me. Can't recommend enough"

Posted 4 days ago

Author Image

Dave from Burton

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Quick easy application. Took 10 minutes to sort"

Posted 4 days ago

Author Image

Deborah

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"it was easy to use web site and i got 3 appliances covered for the same price as one with Domestic and General"

Posted 6 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Great prices and so easy to get cover on just a few simple steps :)"

Posted 6 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy to set up,not bad price for 4 main appliances."

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Hanif

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy and quick application. Had my appliance insured within minutes"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Rob

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very happy thanks"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"it was easy to vis through"

Posted 7 hours ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy website and good value"

Posted 1 day ago

Author Image

Nabs

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Cheaper then others insurance providers."

Posted 3 days ago

Author Image

Sohan Saini

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"very easy to use website and friendly and knowledgeable customer Support"

Posted 3 days ago

Author Image

Hannah

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Good service. Called to check everything was ok for me. Can't recommend enough"

Posted 4 days ago

Author Image

Dave from Burton

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Quick easy application. Took 10 minutes to sort"

Posted 5 days ago

Author Image

Deborah

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"it was easy to use web site and i got 3 appliances covered for the same price as one with Domestic and General"

Posted 6 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Great prices and so easy to get cover on just a few simple steps :)"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy to set up,not bad price for 4 main appliances."

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Hanif

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy and quick application. Had my appliance insured within minutes"

Posted 1 week ago

Currently Row.co.uk has one of the highest review ratings in our insurance sector and in 2016 we were awarded ‘Best Appliance Insurer of the Year’ due to our customer feedback. For our main review collection we utilise an independent partner, Reviews.co.uk, which gives complete reliability. We believe in complete review transparency which is why we have chosen to publish our latest reviews on this website!