Reviews

Our Customer Reviews

We are extremely proud of our reviews and solicit feedback from all our customers. Every single review is read by the whole product team, ensuring that all opinions, complaints and experiences are listened to so that improvements can be made.

As a fast growing company it’s important to us that we receive honest feedback on our customer service, website and products. From our key offering of gadget & mobile insurance and appliance insurance, to our newest home emergency insurance, boiler cover and landlord insurances.

Author Image

Philip HIllman

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"I came across the web site by mistake and found them to be the cheapest around"

Posted 2 days ago

Author Image

Thomas C

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"We had insurance with another provider but wasn’t able to have all our appliances on one direct debit and one date. When it came for renewal we looked online row was the only one that we could find to cover our hoover and dryer and in one payment amount and date."

Posted 2 days ago

Author Image

Rabia

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Awesome very easy and very good prices. Everything in one place."

Posted 4 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Quick, easy and affordable"

Posted 5 days ago

Author Image

Stevie

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Excellent service"

Posted 5 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"It was quick and easy to insure multiple appliances at a reasonable price online."

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy to use website, good level of cover for a competitive price."

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Charlie

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Referred by the money.co.uk website - very clear, very honest, very fast and very competitively priced"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Emma

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Can’t fault brilliant company"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Keith

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Great very easy service"

Posted 1 week ago

Currently Row.co.uk has one of the highest review ratings in our insurance sector and in 2016 we were awarded ‘Best Appliance Insurer of the Year’ due to our customer feedback. For our main review collection we utilise an independent partner, Reviews.co.uk, which gives complete reliability. We believe in complete review transparency which is why we have chosen to publish our latest reviews on this website!