Reviews

Our Customer Reviews

We are extremely proud of our reviews and solicit feedback from all our customers. Every single review is read by the whole product team, ensuring that all opinions, complaints and experiences are listened to so that improvements can be made.

As a fast growing company it’s important to us that we receive honest feedback on our customer service, website and products. From our key offering of gadget & mobile insurance and appliance insurance, to our newest home emergency insurance, boiler cover and landlord insurances.

Author Image

Kelly Gilbert

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Really helpful called back when said. Very good"

Posted 18 hours ago

Author Image

Nilesh

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"excellent service and options"

Posted 22 hours ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"I received this insurance cover just by a simple phone call very accurate"

Posted 5 days ago

Author Image

Tony Allen

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very helpful person sorted everything for me very efficiently"

Posted 5 days ago

Author Image

Ria

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Amazingly easy, and amazingly affordable!"

Posted 6 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"They are good company to insure your boiler care cover with"

Posted 6 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"The online application was easy, fast and straightforward to complete. Being great value for money too. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends."

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"excellent cover at half the price i was paying with Homeserve"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Just new customer"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Mike

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Not made a claim yet easy to set up quote cover everything I want and more and good prices I now feel fully covered thanks Row Insurance"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very easy to use website. Such a difference from most other sites."

Posted 9 hours ago

Author Image

Uthayabala Balasingam

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very easy to talk to and willing to help :)"

Posted 10 hours ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very easy to set up and very competitive prices."

Posted 14 hours ago

Author Image

Mr. Fish

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy to navigate website fast response also very flexible plans I'm happy."

Posted 14 hours ago

Author Image

Kelly Gilbert

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Really helpful called back when said. Very good"

Posted 1 day ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy to use good service"

Posted 1 day ago

Author Image

Nilesh

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"excellent service and options"

Posted 1 day ago

Author Image

Thomas

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very easy set up"

Posted 2 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"I received this insurance cover just by a simple phone call very accurate"

Posted 5 days ago

Author Image

Tony Allen

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very helpful person sorted everything for me very efficiently"

Posted 6 days ago

Currently Row.co.uk has one of the highest review ratings in our insurance sector and in 2016 we were awarded ‘Best Appliance Insurer of the Year’ due to our customer feedback. For our main review collection we utilise an independent partner, Reviews.co.uk, which gives complete reliability. We believe in complete review transparency which is why we have chosen to publish our latest reviews on this website!