Reviews

Our Customer Reviews

We are extremely proud of our reviews and solicit feedback from all our customers. Every single review is read by the whole product team, ensuring that all opinions, complaints and experiences are listened to so that improvements can be made.

As a fast growing company it’s important to us that we receive honest feedback on our customer service, website and products. From our key offering of gadget & mobile insurance and appliance insurance, to our newest home emergency insurance, boiler cover and landlord insurances.

Author Image

HAJRA MAZHAR

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"I really found this website easy to use and fill out. The information was very clear."

Posted 1 hour ago

Author Image

Ann

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"It was so easy to set up and very impressed with the service"

Posted 4 hours ago

Author Image

Steve

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very Quick and easy to view, set up and complete, very competitive prices for the level of cover."

Posted 2 days ago

Author Image

Angela

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"I was recently with D&G for my appliance cover and was not Happy. The website was easy to use and getting a quote was quick and simple. Much better prices and customer service"

Posted 3 days ago

Author Image

Julie

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"I received a speedy email answering my initial insurance query, very clear precise and professional, not to mention the reduced price for exactly the same product. Very happy!!!"

Posted 4 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy on line process to follow, very quick & simple, just wonderful"

Posted 4 days ago

Author Image

Susan Jones

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very easy tosign up and no hassle phone calls coming from this company"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Clive palmer

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Excellent website easy to follow and highly competitive prices and offering the right choices for cover ."

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

samantha

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"fantastic price ! I was paying 18.99 a month with the last company! I'm very happy with my saving."

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very good prices costumer service very friendly will recommend"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

HAJRA MAZHAR

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"I really found this website easy to use and fill out. The information was very clear."

Posted 9 hours ago

Author Image

Ann

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"It was so easy to set up and very impressed with the service"

Posted 12 hours ago

Author Image

Steve

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very Quick and easy to view, set up and complete, very competitive prices for the level of cover."

Posted 3 days ago

Author Image

Angela

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"I was recently with D&G for my appliance cover and was not Happy. The website was easy to use and getting a quote was quick and simple. Much better prices and customer service"

Posted 3 days ago

Author Image

Julie

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"I received a speedy email answering my initial insurance query, very clear precise and professional, not to mention the reduced price for exactly the same product. Very happy!!!"

Posted 4 days ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy on line process to follow, very quick & simple, just wonderful"

Posted 4 days ago

Author Image

Susan Jones

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very easy tosign up and no hassle phone calls coming from this company"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Clive palmer

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Excellent website easy to follow and highly competitive prices and offering the right choices for cover ."

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

samantha

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"fantastic price ! I was paying 18.99 a month with the last company! I'm very happy with my saving."

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very good prices costumer service very friendly will recommend"

Posted 1 week ago

Currently Row.co.uk has one of the highest review ratings in our insurance sector and in 2016 we were awarded ‘Best Appliance Insurer of the Year’ due to our customer feedback. For our main review collection we utilise an independent partner, Reviews.co.uk, which gives complete reliability. We believe in complete review transparency which is why we have chosen to publish our latest reviews on this website!