Reviews

Our Customer Reviews

We are extremely proud of our reviews and solicit feedback from all our customers. Every single review is read by the whole product team, ensuring that all opinions, complaints and experiences are listened to so that improvements can be made.

As a fast growing company it’s important to us that we receive honest feedback on our customer service, website and products. From our key offering of gadget & mobile insurance and appliance insurance, to our newest home emergency insurance, boiler cover and landlord insurances.

Author Image

Benny

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very good prices and easy sign up. Hope to never use, but there just in case !"

Posted 4 days ago

Author Image

Parvez Akhtar

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"On line registration was simple and the price is good value for the money. would recommend to friends ."

Posted 6 days ago

Author Image

Suzanne Dix

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy to use website & best quote around. My previous insurer wanted to increase my premiums to £79.90 from £53 !"

Posted 1 week ago

Author Image

John

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"So far so good , easy to setup and very responsive customer support."

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

Cassandra

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"My review is based on the policy/quote/ordering process. (Thankfully I haven't had to make a claim yet). It took me a total of 2 minutes to enter my details and receive a quote, then an additional 2 minutes to complete my direct debit instruction when I saw that insuring my tumble dryer was only £3.99 a month! Not only was this the cheapest quote I got (I looked at lots of providers), but it only took 4 minutes to get piece of mind for my tumble dryer. Very impressed. I'm sure I'll insure other contents now."

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very straightforward to use and I liked that I got a discount for paying upfront. Much cheaper and better level of service than other providers, thank you"

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Easy to follow instructions and great prices."

Posted 2 weeks ago

Author Image

Pauline

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Very quick and easy to complete"

Posted 3 weeks ago

Author Image

Anonymous

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"Quick quotes good prices highly recommended"

Posted 1 month ago

Author Image

Joey Notarte

Verified User

VERIFIED BUYER

Overall Rating

5-Star Ratings

"The best quote ever"

Posted 1 month ago

Currently Row.co.uk has one of the highest review ratings in our insurance sector and in 2016 we were awarded ‘Best Appliance Insurer of the Year’ due to our customer feedback. For our main review collection we utilise an independent partner, Reviews.co.uk, which gives complete reliability. We believe in complete review transparency which is why we have chosen to publish our latest reviews on this website!

/reviews